Contact Us


 
 
 

First 5 Glenn County Administrative Staff

           

   

FIRST 5 GLENN COUNTY

STAFF and ADMINISTRATION

Name Position email
Patricia Loera Executive Director ploera@glenncoe.org
Cindi Ambriz, B.A. Administrative Assistant cambriz@glenncoe.org
Rosa Esparza Fiscal Assistant/Data Analyst resparza@glenncoe.org
Nanci Orozco
AmeriCorps and Program Manager
norozco@glenncoe.org
Kelsey Adkins LMFT  Mental Health, LMFT
kadkins@glenncoe.org
Bobbysue Althaus BSW Nurturing Parenting Facilitator balthaus@glenncoe.org
Rene Cabral  Janitorial/Maintenance Manager rcabral@glenncoe.org
Jessica Gilmet, B.A. Reception Operations Manager jgilmet@glenncoe.org


2018 - 19
PREVENTION CHILD ABUSE CALIFORNIA
CERTIFIED AMERICORPS MEMBERS
Maddison Heffley AmeriCorps Child Advocate mheffley@glenncoe.org
Evan Orozco AmeriCorps Child Advocate iorozco@glenncoe.org
Sean Loera AmeriCorps Child Advocate sloera@glenncoe.org